Gluten Free & Vegan





Gluten Free

GoGo Quinoa

All products GoGo Quinoa ™ are certified gluten free and vegan and the majority of products are also certified organic.

Our production line as well as our warehouse do not handle nor carry wheat or any other ingredient that may contain gluten. Preventive laboratory tests are done periodically to detect any trace of gluten. Of course, we do not use any animal source ingredients such as milk, meat or fish.



Our products are also manufactured in facilities that do not handle nuts, peanuts, almonds, sesame or soya but we have not conducted any allergy tests to prove it therefore we cannot certify the allegation.

Follow us:

  • Facebook
  • twitter
  • Youtube
  • Facebook